BEST DIGITAL CAMERA TRIPOD

26.10.2011., srijeda

BEST ONLINE CAMERA STORES. BEST ONLINE


Best online camera stores. Digital video camera mp3. Canon digital camera ixus 65



Best Online Camera Stores





best online camera stores






    online
  • While so connected or under computer control

  • on-line: connected to a computer network or accessible by computer; "an on-line database"

  • on-line(a): being in progress now; "on-line editorial projects"

  • With processing of data carried out simultaneously with its production

  • In or into operation or existence

  • on-line: on a regular route of a railroad or bus or airline system; "on-line industries"





    camera
  • A chamber or round building

  • television camera: television equipment consisting of a lens system that focuses an image on a photosensitive mosaic that is scanned by an electron beam

  • equipment for taking photographs (usually consisting of a lightproof box with a lens at one end and light-sensitive film at the other)

  • A camera is a device that records/stores images. These images may be still photographs or moving images such as videos or movies. The term camera comes from the camera obscura (Latin for "dark chamber"), an early mechanism for projecting images. The modern camera evolved from the camera obscura.





    stores
  • A quantity or supply of something kept for use as needed

  • (store) a supply of something available for future use; "he brought back a large store of Cuban cigars"

  • (store) keep or lay aside for future use; "store grain for the winter"; "The bear stores fat for the period of hibernation when he doesn't eat"

  • (store) shop: a mercantile establishment for the retail sale of goods or services; "he bought it at a shop on Cape Cod"

  • Store-bought

  • A retail establishment selling items to the public











Clotted Cream Fudge




Clotted Cream Fudge





I love fudge, and I'm Scottish by heritage. So why does this sound so...hm, unexciting? I'm not sure what "clotted" means. I don't know if this stuff is fantastic or scary. Maybe a helpful Flickrite will jump in and tell us!

Update: oh, ugh. It looks like (according to a Google search) this "fudge" isn't even chocolaty! I'm glad I didn't purchase it to try on a whim.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This was taken at an awesome Fiesta in town (that's a local Mexican grocery store chain). It is the best Fiesta I've ever been to--huge, and a ton of great imports. There were so many imported chocolates and candies, but I only photographed a few and didn't buy any. Boo-hoo!

Oh, and I was a little nervous because I've read online recently of retailers getting mad at people with cameras, so I was trying to be nonchalant but really my heart was beating a little faster than usual. :)











Schokoladen




Schokoladen





I just like saying that. "Schokoladen." I think I will be saying that all day tomorrow. I hope someone brings something schokoladen for Thanksgiving day dessert, because not all of us are pie finatics.

Anyway, I love non-pareil chocolates. Mmmm!
~~~~~~~~~~~~
This was taken at an awesome Fiesta in town (that's a local Mexican grocery store chain). It is the best Fiesta I've ever been to--huge, and a ton of great imports. There were so many imported chocolates and candies, but I only photographed a few and didn't buy any. Boo-hoo!

Oh, and I was a little nervous because I've read online recently of retailers getting mad at people with cameras, so I was trying to be nonchalant but really my heart was beating a little faster than usual. :)









best online camera stores







Related topics:

touch screen camera ashton

poe dome camera

nikon coolpix 12mp digital camera

canon camera 50d

hidden camera home videos

leica camera malaysia

waterproof sports action camera




- 16:13 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST DIGITAL CAMERA TRIPOD

Linkovi