BEST DIGITAL CAMERA TRIPOD

26.10.2011., srijeda

BEST DIGITAL CAMERA TRIPOD : CAMERA TRIPOD


BEST DIGITAL CAMERA TRIPOD : COMPACT CAMERA 1080P.



Best Digital Camera Tripod





best digital camera tripod






    digital camera
  • a camera that encodes an image digitally and store it for later reproduction

  • Usually captures images with the help of a CCD chip. The image data received is then saved to special memory cards or other storage media. (SmartMedia, xD-Picture Card,  Compact Flash,  Memory Stick,  SD Card,  MMC Card)

  • A camera that records and stores digital images

  • A digital camera (also digicam or camera for short) is a camera that takes video or still photographs, or both, digitally by recording images via an electronic image sensor.





    tripod
  • a three-legged rack used for support

  • A three-legged stand for supporting a camera or other apparatus

  • A stool, table, or cauldron resting on three legs

  • Tripod is a word generally used to refer to a three-legged object, generally one used as a platform of some sort, and comes from the Greek tripous, meaning "three feet".

  • Alice in Chains is the eponymous third studio album by the American grunge band Alice in Chains. Released on November 7, 1995, it was the follow-up to the highly successful Dirt.

  • The bronze altar at Delphi on which a priestess sat to utter oracles











Mondově's best moons




Mondově's best moons





Digital photos shot with Pentax K20 camera.
Raw files processing with DXO Optics Pro v6.6
The moons were shot with camera on tripod, delayed shot with lifted mirror, Pentax 18-250 f/3,5-6,3 objective, at 250 mm and f/6,3 or f/8, Kenko 2X focal duplicator (750 mm equivalent focal in 35 mm).
My goal was to capture the best moons in my town (Coordinates: Lat 44.4078, Long 7.7896) during the two years before 13 July 2011, and to submit the project to the Astronomy Photographer of the Year 2011 competition. For all the shots, I used normal photographic gear.
I thought it would be easy, but I was wrong. The project is based in the place I live, a hilly corner of land at the bottom of the Alps. Even when the weather is good, the sky is hazy, especially at dawn and dusk. It was hence problematic to shoot the moon when it was close to the horizon, and this is why I do not have good shots of the early and late moon. My best result is displayed in this image.
The background is a panoramic photograph of 9 shots at dusk, taken facing the Alps from the upper part of Mondovi, province of Cuneo, Italy (Coordinates: Lat 44.3894, Long 7.8291), with a Sigma 18-50 f/2,8 objective, at 50 mm and f/4 or f/5,6.
Final editing with Gimp v2.4 (Difference fusion method).












Burnt Onions & a Hunk of Sausage - EXPLORED Nov 26/2008




Burnt Onions & a Hunk of Sausage - EXPLORED Nov 26/2008





EXPLORED Nov 26/2008 #108

Once more my husband suffers at the expense of my addiction to light and color. Let me explain.

Last night, I was making supper. I started the onions cooking, and then I turned to see this remarkable sunset taking shape.

I tried desperately to resist, I really did. But as the colors deepened, and the rays of heaven spread out in their purple glory, I caved.

I said a prayer for the onions, grabbed my nearest pair of shoes, my tripod, a jacket, wrenched open the door, and stood in the cold.

This is the result. Oh, and yes, my husband was treated to burnt onions and a hunk of sausage for his dinner.

He really is very tolerant of me.









best digital camera tripod







Related topics:

panasonic camera filters

second hand thermal imaging camera

digital camera lens filters

canon digital camera 30d

explosion proof dome camera

zsmc usb pc camera driver for windows 7

wedding polaroid camera

mobile speed camera law




- 16:13 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST DIGITAL CAMERA TRIPOD

Linkovi